Gaon Chart releases chart rankings for June 4 - June 10  in  News

Back by:  askkpop  on  June 16, 2017 02:12 AM

Gaon Chart releases chart rankings for June 4 - June 10

TheGaon Chartis the national chart of South Korea and is intended to be the equivalent ofOriconinJapanandBillboardin theUnited States.

Check out the chart rankings for June 4 to June 10 below!

1.G-Dragon- "Untitled,2014"

2.Produce 101- "Never"

3.SISTAR- "Lonely"

4.G-Dragon- ''Super Star"


6.G-Dragon- ''BULLSHIT"

7.Produce 101- ''Oh Little Girl'

8.Psy- ''New Face"

9.Psy- ''I Luv It''

10.Produce 101- "Open Up"

1.Seventeen- 'Al1'

2.F.T. Island- '10th Anniversary Over 10 Years'

3.Cosmic Girls- 'Happy Moment'


5.VIXX- 'Shangri-La'

6.iKON- 'New Kids_ Begin'


8.Chung Ha- 'Hands On Me'

9.Highlight- 'Calling You'


1.G-Dragon- "Untitled,2014" - 218,500 Downloads

2.Produce 101- "Never'' - 138,266 Downloads

3.G-Dragon- "Super Star" - 132,931 Downloads

4.G-Dragon- "BULLSHIT" - 122,742 Downloads

5.SISTAR- "Lonely" - 97,647 Downloads

6.Produce 101- ''Oh Little Girl" - 93,029 Downloads

7.G-Dragon- ''Outro (Divina Commedia)" - 92,103 Downloads

8.G-Dragon- ''Intro (Middle Fingers-Up)'' - 89,048 Downloads

9.Produce 101- "Open Up" - 85,006 Downloads

10.Chung Ha- "Why Don't You Know" - 73,510 Downloads

1.Goo Yoon Heo- "Marry Me"

2.Ailee- "I Will Go To You Like The First Snow"

3.MC the Max- "No Matter Where"

4.Han Dong Geun- ''Crazy''

5.Han Dong Geun- "Amazing You"

6.Jung Seung Hwan- "If It Is You"

7.F.T. Island- "Love Sick"

8.Jung Joon Il- "Hold Me"

9.Lim Chang Jung- "The Love That I Committed"

10.Han Dong Geun- "Making A New Ending For This Story"

Source: Gaon

uploaded images.


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.