Suzy unveils the track list for her solo debut  in  Music

Back by:  laplace  on  January 10, 2017 05:38 PM

Suzy unveils the track list for her solo debut
How excited are your forSuzy's solo debut?

She has now dropped the track list for her first music release, set for January 17. The album title seems to be 'Yes? No?'

The songs in the album are:
1 -Pretending I'm Happy
2 -Yes No Maybe
3 -It's Always Like That(Feat.Reddy)
4 -Les Preferences
5 -Heater Forever
6 -Trigonotis Peduncularis

uploaded images.


We welcome your comments, but please be civil, DO NOT SPAM ON TOPIC. Comments deemed inappropriate will be removed and repeat will banned. Commention is a provilege that will be revoked for violations od our Comment Policy .

Comments from our old comments platform are still in the process of moving over. If you notice any comments missing they will likely re-appear soon. Thnk you for your patience.